Sermons/Service Folders

  Sermons/Service Folders  
Sunday, April 11
Easter Sunday
Good Friday Tenebrae 7:00
Good Friday 1:00
Maundy Thursday
Palm Sunday, March 28
Wed., March 24 service folder
Sunday, March 21 sevice folder
Wed., March 17 Service Folder
Sunday, March 14
Wed., March 10 service folder
Sunday, March 7
Wednesday, March 3 service folder
Sunday, Feb 28
Feb. 24, Midweek Lent 2
Sunday, Feb 21
Feb. 17, Ash Wednesday
Sunday, Feb 14
Sunday, Feb 7
Sunday, Jan 31
Sunday, Jan 24
Sunday, Jan 17
Sunday, Jan 10
Sunday, Jan 3, 2021